office hours

click on a staff member to email them directly

Craig McAdams
Senior Pastor
Nathan Wood
Student Pastor
Christy McLendon
Children's Director
Steven Davis
Interim Music Director
Charles Quintero
Hispanic Pastor
Robin Long
Academy Director
Shane Johnson
Technical Director
Amanda Kingry
Financial Secretary
Lisa Harden
Church Secretary
Tommy Johnson
Facilities Manager
Jennifer Yarbrough
Preschool Director
Daniel Compton
Minister of Missions and Connections